Prismatic Ending


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Prices
Statistics
822 tradelists

157 wishlists

1964 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Prismatic Ending 虹彩終局 Призматическое Завершение Fim Prismático 虹彩终局 虹色の終焉 Finale Prismatico 무지개빛 결말 Fin prismatique Prismatisches Ende Final prismático
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Converge — Exile target nonland permanent if its mana value is less than or equal to the number of colors of mana spent to cast this spell.
Mana Cost
Type Sorcery
Flavor Right before his demise, he experienced a shattering revelation.
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads