Prying Blade -
Ixalan, # 244
- This is the only printing of this card.


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
788 tradelists

24 wishlists

1483 decks
Browse Deck Database


Languages Prying Blade 奪寶利刃 Hebelklinge Lame extractrice Lama da Saccheggio もぎ取り刃 캐내는 검 Lâmina de Alavanca Цепкий Клинок 夺宝利刃 Filo palanca
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: Legal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: Legal Other: Legal
Rules Equipped creature gets +1/+0.
Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, create a Treasure token. (It's an artifact with "
, Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.")
Equip (: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)
Mana Cost
Type Artifact - Equipment
Links Scryfall Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads