Rot Shambler ( Battle for Zendikar, # 187 ) - This is the only printing of this card.

Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Average Deckbox Price
Min price of the total 119 cards for sale
Card Kingdom Price
761 tradelists

33 wishlists

1205 decks
Browse Deck Database

Languages Rot Shambler 腐臭跛行獸 Fäulnisschlurfer Escogriffe putride Errante della Putrefazione 腐敗のシャンブラー 부패한 어기적괴물 Trôpego Putrefato Гнилостный Шаркун 腐臭跛行兽 Reptador pútrido
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander (EDH): Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Whenever another creature you control dies, put a +1/+1 counter on Rot Shambler.
Flavor "If I die, feed me to a shambler. At least that way I'll be doing some good."-Ryza, Oran-Rief scout
More Info For special rulings visit the Gatherer page.

Click on any seller to visit their profile and see what else they have for sale or for trade. You can also visit your purchase opportunities page filtered by this card, to see at a glance the best seller offers.