Sapling of Colfenor



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
Can be Commander In:
Commander
|
Rules | Indestructible Whenever Sapling of Colfenor attacks, reveal the top card of your library. If it's a creature card, you gain life equal to that card's toughness, lose life equal to its power, then put it into your hand. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Legendary Creature - Treefolk Shaman |
Flavor | Her plans may yet bear fruit. |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |