Saprazzan Skerry


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Prices
Statistics
540 tradelists

134 wishlists

821 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Saprazzan Skerry Saprazzanische Felseninsel Récif saprazzois Scoglio di Saprazzo Arrecife saprazzano Recife de Saprazzo サプラーツォの岩礁
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: NotLegal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: Legal Singleton: Legal Premodern: Legal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Saprazzan Skerry enters the battlefield tapped with two depletion counters on it.
, Remove a depletion counter from Saprazzan Skerry: Add . If there are no depletion counters on Saprazzan Skerry, sacrifice it.
Type Land
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads