Sedraxis Alchemist -
Conflux, # 54
- This is the only printing of this card.


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
365 tradelists

25 wishlists

481 decks
Browse Deck Database


Languages Sedraxis Alchemist Alchimist aus Sedraxis Alchimiste de Sedraxis Alchimista di Sedraxis セドラクシスの錬金術師 Alquimista de Sedraxis Алхимик из Седраксиса 塞卓基司炼金术士 Alquimista de Sedraxis
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: Legal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules When Sedraxis Alchemist enters the battlefield, if you control a blue permanent, return target nonland permanent to its owner's hand.
Mana Cost
Type Creature - Zombie Wizard
Flavor The problem with a liquid that can dissolve anything is finding something to carry it in.
Links Scryfall Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads