Shinka, the Bloodsoaked Keep



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | : Add . , : Target legendary creature gains first strike until end of turn. |
Type | Legendary Land |
Flavor | The glow from within looks inviting, but woe awaits whomever finds out who stokes the fire or what simmers in the pot. |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |