Shipwreck Dowser



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Standard, Standard Brawl, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Tiny Leaders
Can be Commander In:
Pauper Commander
|
Rules | Prowess (Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.) When Shipwreck Dowser enters the battlefield, return target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard to your hand. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Merfolk Wizard |
Flavor | Lost at sea doesn't have to mean lost forever. |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |