Sigil Captain -
Alara Reborn, # 77
Info on All Printings


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
327 tradelists

35 wishlists

1233 decks
Browse Deck Database


Languages Sigil Captain Siegelverzierter Hauptmann Capitaine aux sigilles Capitano dei Sigilli Capitão da Insígnia Капитан, Раздающий Медали 印记队长 Capitán del sello 印章の隊長
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, if that creature is 1/1, put two +1/+1 counters on it.
Mana Cost
Type Creature - Rhino Soldier
Flavor "One sigil awarded for valor, the other awarded for surviving Hellkite's Pass."
Links Scryfall Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads