Skullclamp


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Prices
Statistics
3646 tradelists

1495 wishlists

39376 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Skullclamp Schädelstrammer Pincecrâne Morsa Cerebrale 頭蓋骨絞め Pinça Craniana 备忘夹 Engrampacráneo Skullclamp Черепной Зажим 備忘夾
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: Banned Legacy: Banned Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Banned Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Banned Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Banned Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Equipped creature gets +1/-1.
Whenever equipped creature dies, draw two cards.
Equip
Mana Cost
Type Artifact - Equipment
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads