Skullclamp ( Commander 2015, # 267 )
Info on All Printings


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Average Deckbox Price
$5.79
Nobody selling this printing on Deckbox at the moment.
Card Kingdom Price
Statistics
163 tradelists

11 wishlists

33528 decks
Browse Deck Database


Languages Skullclamp Engrampacráneo 頭蓋骨絞め 备忘夹 Schädelstrammer Pincecrâne Morsa Cerebrale
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: Banned Legacy: Banned Vintage: Legal Commander (EDH): Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Banned Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Banned Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Banned Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Equipped creature gets +1/-1.
When equipped creature is put into a graveyard, draw two cards.
Equip (: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery. This card comes into play unattached and stays in play if the creature leaves play.)
More Info For special rulings visit the Gatherer page.


Click on any seller to visit their profile and see what else they have for sale or for trade. You can also visit your purchase opportunities page filtered by this card, to see at a glance the best seller offers.
Page 1 of 1
 
No sellers found for current filters. Show All Deckbox Sellers
Page 1 of 1