

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Formats |
Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Historic
Not Legal In:
Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Prismatic, Singleton, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
|
Rules | Disguise Whenever Sleuth Instructor or another permanent you control is turned face up, seek a non-Elephant creature card with mana value 3 or less and cloak it. This ability triggers only once. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Elephant Detective |
Links | Scryfall |