Staff of Compleation


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Prices
Statistics
202 tradelists

159 wishlists

500 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Staff of Compleation 完全化の杖 完化法杖 Bâton de parachèvement Bastón de perfeccionamiento Bastone del Completamento Cajado da Completação Stab der Vollendung
Formats Standard: Legal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: Legal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: Legal Other: Legal
Rules
, Pay 1 life: Destroy target permanent you own.
, Pay 2 life: Add one mana of any color.
, Pay 3 life: Proliferate.
, Pay 4 life: Draw a card.
: Untap Staff of Compleation.
Mana Cost
Type Artifact

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads