Summoning Station -
Fifth Dawn, # 158
- This is the only printing of this card.


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
299 tradelists

50 wishlists

461 decks
Browse Deck Database


Languages Summoning Station Beschwörungsstation Poste d'invocation Postazione di Evocazione 召喚基地 Estação de Invocação 召唤工段 Puesto de invocación
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules
: Create a 2/2 colorless Pincher creature token.
Whenever an artifact is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, you may untap Summoning Station.
Mana Cost
Type Artifact
Links Scryfall Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads