Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!
It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
We have noticed you have an ad-blocker switched on. We are also no big fans of advertising but it helps us maintain, support and develop new features for Deckbox. Please consider subscribing to a premium account, which provides useful features and removes ads. View More Details
|Languages||Summoning Trap Beschwörungsfalle Piège à invocation Trappola Evocatrice 召喚の罠 Armadilha de Convocação Западня Вызова 召兽陷阱 Trampa invocadora|
|Formats||Legal in Modern, Vintage, Legacy|
|Rules||If a creature spell you cast this turn was countered by a spell or ability an opponent controlled, you may pay rather than pay Summoning Trap's mana cost.
Look at the top seven cards of your library. You may put a creature card from among them onto the battlefield. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.
|More Info||For special rulings visit the Gatherer page.|
Click on any seller to visit his profile and see what else he has for sale or for trade. You can also visit your purchase oppportunities page filtered by this card, to see at a glance the best seller offers.
Page 1 of 1
|Seller Name||Trade Score||Card Details||#||Price|
||3||$1.16Add to Cart|
|Eric Shanafelt||159 (96%)||
||1||$1.47Add to Cart|
|T. S. Jennett||125 (99%)||
||8||$1.48Add to Cart|
|Mind Games MTG||339 (98%)||
||1||$1.50Add to Cart|
||3||$2.50Add to Cart|
||1||$5.00Add to Cart|
Page 1 of 1
We have noticed you have an ad-blocker switched on. We are no big fans of advertising either but it helps us maintain, support and develop new features for Deckbox. Please consider subscribing to a premium account, which provides useful features and removes ads. View More Details