Tahngarth, First Mate ( Commander 2019, # 50 ) - This is the only printing of this card.

Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Average Deckbox Price
Min price of the total 3 cards for sale
Card Kingdom Price
158 tradelists

11 wishlists

555 decks
Browse Deck Database

Languages Tahngarth, First Mate Tahngarth, erster Maat Tahngarth, officier en second Tahngarth, Primo Ufficiale 航海士、ターンガース Tahngarth, o Imediato Тангарт, Первый Помощник Tahngarth, contramaestre
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: NotLegal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander (EDH): Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Tahngarth, First Mate can't be blocked by more than one creature.
Whenever an opponent attacks with one or more creatures, if Tahngarth is tapped, you may have that opponent gain control of Tahngarth until end of combat. If you do, choose a player or planeswalker that opponent is attacking. Tahngarth is attacking that player or planeswalker.
More Info For special rulings visit the Gatherer page.

Click on any seller to visit their profile and see what else they have for sale or for trade. You can also visit your purchase opportunities page filtered by this card, to see at a glance the best seller offers.
Page 1 of 1
Seller Name Trade Score Card Details # Price
SparxManticore 40 (100%)
1 $0.34Add to Cart
Geoff 1075 (100%)
1 $0.37Add to Cart
Commander_Bacon  349 (97%)
1 $0.40Add to Cart
Page 1 of 1