Telepathy



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Your opponents play with their hands revealed. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Enchantment |
Flavor | "The question isn't whether I can read minds. It's whether I have yet to find a mind worth reading."-Ambassador Laquatus |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |