Torch Courier



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Haste Sacrifice Torch Courier: Another target creature gains haste until end of turn. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Goblin |
Flavor | "Light a torch and deliver this letter" were his instructions, which he unfortunately reversed. |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |