Torrential Gearhulk


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Prices
Statistics
946 tradelists

700 wishlists

5959 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations 洶湧巨械 Strömender Mechakoloss Carcasse mécanique torrentielle Meccatitano Torrenziale 奔流の機械巨人 격류의 톱니거신병 Mecanotitã Torrencial Мехагигант Потоков 汹涌巨械 Mecatitán torrencial Torrential Gearhulk
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: Legal Other: Legal
Rules Flash
When Torrential Gearhulk enters the battlefield, you may cast target instant card from your graveyard without paying its mana cost. If that spell would be put into your graveyard this turn, exile it instead.
Mana Cost
Type Artifact Creature - Construct
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads