Ulamog's Nullifier ( Battle for Zendikar, # 207 ) - This is the only printing of this card.

Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Average Deckbox Price
Min price of the total 97 cards for sale
717 tradelists

34 wishlists

711 decks
Browse Deck Database

Languages Ulamog's Nullifier 鎢拉莫廢除體 Ulamogs Nullifizierer Annulateur d'Ulamog Vanificatore di Ulamog ウラモグの失却させるもの 울라목의 무력화꾼 Nulificador de Ulamog Изничтожитель Уламога 钨拉莫废除体 Anulador de Ulamog
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander (EDH): Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Devoid (This card has no color.)
When Ulamog's Nullifier enters the battlefield, you may put two cards your opponents own from exile into their owners' graveyards. If you do, counter target spell.
More Info For special rulings visit the Gatherer page.

Click on any seller to visit their profile and see what else they have for sale or for trade. You can also visit your purchase opportunities page filtered by this card, to see at a glance the best seller offers.