Ulamog's Reclaimer ( Battle for Zendikar, # 68 ) - This is the only printing of this card.

Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Average Deckbox Price
Min price of the total 47 cards for sale
Card Kingdom Price
641 tradelists

35 wishlists

416 decks
Browse Deck Database

Languages Ulamog's Reclaimer 鎢拉莫回收體 Ulamogs Wiederverwerter Recouvreur d'Ulamog Rivendicatore di Ulamog ウラモグの回収者 울라목의 폐품수집가 Reivindicador de Ulamog Утилизатор Уламога 钨拉莫回收体 Recobrador de Ulamog
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander (EDH): Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Devoid (This card has no color.)
When Ulamog's Reclaimer enters the battlefield, you may put a card an opponent owns from exile into that player's graveyard. If you do, return target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard to your hand.
More Info For special rulings visit the Gatherer page.

Click on any seller to visit their profile and see what else they have for sale or for trade. You can also visit your purchase opportunities page filtered by this card, to see at a glance the best seller offers.