Vile Aggregate -
Battle for Zendikar, # 137
- This is the only printing of this card.


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
749 tradelists

35 wishlists

1030 decks
Browse Deck Database


Languages Vile Aggregate 猛惡聚群體 Verderbte Anhäufung Agrégat abject Agglomerato Ignobile 不快な集合体 사악한 군집체 Agregado Vil Кошмарное Скопище 猛恶聚群体 Agrupación repugnante
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Devoid (This card has no color.)
Vile Aggregate's power is equal to the number of colorless creatures you control.
Trample
Ingest (Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, that player exiles the top card of their library.)
Mana Cost
Type Creature - Eldrazi Drone
Links Scryfall Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads