Wasteland Strangler


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Prices
Statistics
1439 tradelists

179 wishlists

1807 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Wasteland Strangler 荒原絞殺體 Ödnis-Würger Étrangleur des terres dévastées Strangolatore delle Lande Desolate 不毛の地の絞殺者 황무지 교살자 Estrangulador dos Ermos Удавитель из Пустошей 荒原绞杀体 Estrangulador del yermo
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Devoid (This card has no color.)
When Wasteland Strangler enters the battlefield, you may put a card an opponent owns from exile into that player's graveyard. If you do, target creature gets -3/-3 until end of turn.
Mana Cost
Type Creature - Eldrazi Processor
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads