Wonder



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Explorer, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
Can be Commander In:
Pauper Commander
|
Rules | Flying As long as Wonder is in your graveyard and you control an Island, creatures you control have flying. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Incarnation |
Flavor | "The awestruck birds gazed at Wonder. Slowly, timidly, they rose into the air."-Scroll of Beginnings |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |