Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!
It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
We have noticed you have an ad-blocker switched on. We are also no big fans of advertising but it helps us maintain, support and develop new features for Deckbox. Please consider subscribing to a premium account, which provides useful features and removes ads. View More Details
|Translations||World Breaker 毀世奧札奇 Weltenbrecher Briseur de mondes Demolitore del Mondo 世界を壊すもの 세계를 부수는 자 Rompe-mundos Разрушитель Миров 毁世奥札奇 Aplastamundos|
|Formats||Legal in Standard, Modern, Vintage, Legacy|
|Rules||Devoid (This card has no color.)
When you cast World Breaker, exile target artifact, enchantment, or land.
, Sacrifice a land: Return World Breaker from your graveyard to your hand. ( represents colorless mana.)
|More Info||For special rulings visit the Gatherer page.|
Click on any seller to visit his profile and see what else he has for sale or for trade. You can also visit your purchase oppportunities page filtered by this card, to see at a glance the best seller offers.
Page 1 of 1
|Seller Name||Trade Score||Card Details||#||Price|
||1||$3.50Add to Cart|
||7||$3.99Add to Cart|
|Tapped Out Magic||223 (99%)||
||4||$4.05Add to Cart|
|Bradley Clark||3 (100%)||
||1||$4.11Add to Cart|
||4||$4.22Add to Cart|
|Stijn De Belder||31 (100%)||
||1||$4.40Add to Cart|
||1||$5.82Add to Cart|
Page 1 of 1
We have noticed you have an ad-blocker switched on. We are no big fans of advertising either but it helps us maintain, support and develop new features for Deckbox. Please consider subscribing to a premium account, which provides useful features and removes ads. View More Details