X



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Formats |
Legal In:
Fat Stack, Prismatic, Vanguard
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Singleton, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders, Vintage
|
Rules | As long as X is in X's owner's opponent's hand, X's owner may cast X and activate X's abilities. That opponent can't cast X and plays with their hand revealed. , : Put X into target opponent's hand. : You may play a land or cast a spell from the hand X is in. If you cast a spell this way, you cast it without paying its mana cost. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Legendary Creature - Human Spy |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |