Avatar: The Last Airbender
releases on November 21, 2025!

Preorder now on CardKingdom Preorder now on TcgPlayer

Avatar: The Last Airbender
releases on November 21, 2025!

Preorder now on CardKingdom Preorder now on TcgPlayer
2 total results       Page 1 of 1
You must login or register to post a new reply
Posts [ 1 to 2 ]
Trade score 0 (100%)
Members
Registered: 25-Apr-2010 15:12
Posts: 15
Cold One Chariot has "X" for a shield where "X" equals the number of developments. If someone were to play this card in a zone with no developments then the shield would be zero. Does that card get destroyed at that time? Same with cards that deal a -1 hit point to a unit. If this -1 is applied to a unit with a shield of 1 then that card is destroyed at that time correct?

Thanks.
Trade score 0 (100%)
Members
Registered: 20-Aug-2010 21:49
Posts: 21
Yes and yes.

Cfr. rulebook:

Q: If a unit has 0 hit points and no damage tokens, is it destroyed?
A: Yes, it is destroyed immediately because it has damage equal to its hit points.
Posts [ 1 to 2 ]
2 total results       Page 1 of 1
You must login or register to post a new reply