If a unit has an attachment and someone play's the Witch Hag's Curse "Attach to a target unit. Treat attached unit as though its printed text box were blank (except for Traits)" - does the curse apply to the attached card as well or just the unit?
"Attach to a target unit. Treat attached unit as though its printed text box were blank (except for Traits)"
It specifically targets the unit, not the attachment. So whatever the attachment says still counts if I'm correct. Couldn't immediately find an entry in the rulebook to back this up, but normally card texts are absolute except when the rulebook says otherwise.