Avatar: The Last Airbender
releases on November 21, 2025!

Preorder now on CardKingdom Preorder now on TcgPlayer

Avatar: The Last Airbender
releases on November 21, 2025!

Preorder now on CardKingdom Preorder now on TcgPlayer
4 total results       Page 1 of 1
You must login or register to post a new reply
Posts [ 1 to 4 ]
Trade score 0 (100%)
Members
Registered: 08-Apr-2011 12:37
Posts: 6
Action: Move up to two target developments from one zone to another controlled by the same player.

Can I choose two developments from different zones?

example:
I move one development from quest zone and one from kingdom to battlefield.
Trade score 0 (100%)
Community Admins
Registered: 03-Dec-2010 15:51
Posts: 390
27-Apr-2011 09:07 (Last edited: 27-Apr-2011 09:09)
2
No - development could be moved from one zone to another. There are no possiblities in the rule text to split this action in two different zones (neither start nor end).
Trade score 0 (100%)
Members
Registered: 09-Jul-2010 04:00
Posts: 61
This is directly answered in the rules sticky at the top of this page, under Will of the Electors.
Trade score 0 (100%)
Members
Registered: 08-Apr-2011 12:37
Posts: 6
Thanks for clarification and sorry, I didnt notice there is sticky with answers, thought there are just links to faq and rulebook..
Posts [ 1 to 4 ]
4 total results       Page 1 of 1
You must login or register to post a new reply