Avatar: The Last Airbender
releases on November 21, 2025!

Preorder now on CardKingdom Preorder now on TcgPlayer

Avatar: The Last Airbender
releases on November 21, 2025!

Preorder now on CardKingdom Preorder now on TcgPlayer
3 total results       Page 1 of 1
You must login or register to post a new reply
Posts [ 1 to 3 ]
Trade score 0 (100%)
Members
Registered: 03-Feb-2011 10:32
Posts: 4
Sorry if this has been coverd before, but couldn't find anything on it.

If you have two or three mining tunnels in play - do you get to draw a card for each development placed, or do you have to choose which card to activate by the placement?

Seen as placing a development is not a cost, I should get to draw two (or three) cards, no?

Just insecure, because it seems immensely powerful ...

Thanks, Mutter
Trade score 0 (100%)
Members
Registered: 17-Jan-2011 15:17
Posts: 24
If you have 3 MIning Tunels in play and you play development you may activate an action from each Tunel and draw up to 3 cards. It is very powerful and that's why this card is on restricted list.
Trade score 0 (100%)
Members
Registered: 03-Feb-2011 10:32
Posts: 4
Okay, thanks, that's what I thought it should be from a rule's point of view - but yeah, okay, that explains the banishment. :)
Posts [ 1 to 3 ]
3 total results       Page 1 of 1
You must login or register to post a new reply