Aminatou, the Fateshifter


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Prices
Statistics
404 tradelists

196 wishlists

1500 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Aminatou, the Fateshifter Aminatou die Schicksalswandlerin Aminatou, la façonneuse de destin Aminatou, la Plasmatrice del Fato 運命を変える者、アミナトゥ Aminatou, a Forjadora de Destinos Aminatou, la Alteradestinos 矫命师阿米娜图
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: NotLegal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules +1: Draw a card, then put a card from your hand on top of your library.
−1: Exile another target permanent you own, then return it to the battlefield under your control.
−6: Choose left or right. Each player gains control of all nonland permanents other than Aminatou, the Fateshifter controlled by the next player in the chosen direction.
Aminatou, the Fateshifter can be your commander.
Mana Cost
Type Legendary Planeswalker - Aminatou
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads