Argentum Masticore -
Phyrexia: All Will Be One, # 222
Info on All Printings


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
333 tradelists

27 wishlists

161 decks
Browse Deck Database


Languages Argentum Masticore Masticora di Argentum アージェンタムのマスティコア Masticore de argentum 古银异狮 Argentum-Mastikor Masticore d'argentum Mastícora de Argento
Formats
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Standard, Standard Brawl, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Premodern, Tiny Leaders
Rules First strike, protection from multicolored
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Argentum Masticore unless you discard a card. When you discard a card this way, destroy target nonland permanent an opponent controls with mana value less than or equal to the mana value of the discarded card.
Mana Cost
Type Artifact Creature - Phyrexian Masticore
Links Scryfall

Aetherdrift
releases on February 14, 2025!

Buy on CardKingdom Buy on TcgPlayer

Aetherdrift
releases on February 14, 2025!

Buy on CardKingdom Buy on TcgPlayer