Ballista Charger -
Kaladesh, # 196
Info on All Printings


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
684 tradelists

39 wishlists

715 decks
Browse Deck Database


Languages Ballista Charger 巨弩衝鋒車 Anstürmende Balliste Chargeur à baliste Balista d'Assalto バリスタ突撃車 노포 돌격차 Balista de Ataque Штурмовая Баллиста 巨弩冲锋车 Balista de guerra
Formats
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
Rules Whenever Ballista Charger attacks, it deals 1 damage to any target.
Crew 3 (Tap any number of creatures you control with total power 3 or more: This Vehicle becomes an artifact creature until end of turn.)
Mana Cost
Type Artifact - Vehicle
Links ScryfallWizards of the Coast Gatherer

Aetherdrift
releases on February 14, 2025!

Buy on CardKingdom Buy on TcgPlayer

Aetherdrift
releases on February 14, 2025!

Buy on CardKingdom Buy on TcgPlayer