Containment Construct -
Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty, # 243
- This is the only printing of this card.

Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
469 tradelists

25 wishlists

624 decks
Browse Deck Database

Translations Containment Construct Constructo de contención 伏灵组构体 Costrutto di Contenimento 진압용 자동기계 Construction de confinement Behälterkonstrukt Constructo de Contenção 隔離用構築物 伏靈組構體 Конструкция Сдерживания
Formats Standard: Legal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: Legal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: Legal Other: Legal
Rules Whenever you discard a card, you may exile that card from your graveyard. If you do, you may play that card this turn.
Mana Cost
Type Artifact Creature - Construct
Flavor Automated units are deployed to stabilize merge sites deemed too dangerous even for trained intercessors.
Links Scryfall

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads