Elvish Reclaimer



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Elvish Reclaimer gets +2/+2 as long as there are three or more land cards in your graveyard. , , Sacrifice a land: Search your library for a land card, put it onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Elf Warrior |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |