Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!
It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
We have noticed you have an ad-blocker switched on. We are also no big fans of advertising but it helps us maintain, support and develop new features for Deckbox. Please consider subscribing to a premium account, which provides useful features and removes ads. View More Details
|Languages||Falkenrath Aristocrat 伐肯納豪族 Aristokratin aus Falkenrath Aristocrate Falkenrath Aristocratica Falkenrath ファルケンラスの貴種 팔켄라스가의 화족 Aristocrata Falkenrath Фалькенратская Аристократка 伐肯纳豪族 Aristócrata Falkenrath|
|Formats||Legal in Modern, Vintage, Legacy|
Sacrifice a creature: Falkenrath Aristocrat is indestructible this turn. If the sacrificed creature was a Human, put a +1/+1 counter on Falkenrath Aristocrat.
|Flavor||"Your blood is quite pleasing. A pity there's not enough for both of us."|
|More Info||For special rulings visit the Gatherer page.|
Click on any seller to visit his profile and see what else he has for sale or for trade. You can also visit your purchase oppportunities page filtered by this card, to see at a glance the best seller offers.
Page 1 of 1
|Seller Name||Trade Score||Card Details||#||Price|
|Scott d||335 (99%)||
||1||$2.39Add to Cart|
|Brent Burcham||88 (100%)||
||1||$3.09Add to Cart|
||1||$3.25Add to Cart|
||7||$3.32Add to Cart|
||4||$3.50Add to Cart|
|Bradley Clark||15 (100%)||
||1||$11.25Add to Cart|
Page 1 of 1
We have noticed you have an ad-blocker switched on. We are no big fans of advertising either but it helps us maintain, support and develop new features for Deckbox. Please consider subscribing to a premium account, which provides useful features and removes ads. View More Details