

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.

Average Deckbox Price
$0.12

Buy on TcgPlayer
$0.07
TcgPlayer Low
$0.04
Cardmarket
€0.13
Buy on CardKingdom
$0.26

Languages |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | When Heart-Piercer Manticore enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice another creature. When you do, Heart-Piercer Manticore deals damage equal to that creature's power to any target. Embalm (, Exile this card from your graveyard: Create a token that's a copy of it, except it's a white Zombie Manticore with no mana cost. Embalm only as a sorcery.) |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Manticore |
Links | Scryfall • Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |