

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Modern, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Icatian Moneychanger enters the battlefield with three credit counters on it. When Icatian Moneychanger enters the battlefield, it deals 3 damage to you. At the beginning of your upkeep, put a credit counter on Icatian Moneychanger. Sacrifice Icatian Moneychanger: You gain 1 life for each credit counter on Icatian Moneychanger. Activate only during your upkeep. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Human |
Links | Scryfall • Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |