Inner-Flame Acolyte


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Prices
Statistics
415 tradelists

117 wishlists

700 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Inner-Flame Acolyte 内炎の見習い 心焰侍僧 Flammenkern-Tempeldiener Acolyte de la Flamme intérieure Accolito della Fiamma Interiore Acólito Chama-Interna Служительница Внутреннего Пламени 心焰侍僧 Acólita de la llama interna
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: Legal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules When Inner-Flame Acolyte enters the battlefield, target creature gets +2/+0 and gains haste until end of turn.
Evoke (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it's sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)
Mana Cost
Type Creature - Elemental Shaman
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads