It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Deckbox Price
$3.82
Buy on TcgPlayer
$4.00
TcgPlayer Low
$1.99
Cardmarket
€4.09
Buy on CardKingdom
$4.99
| Translations |
|
| Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Duel Commander, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
| Rules | Lavaclaw Reaches enters the battlefield tapped. : Add or . : Until end of turn, Lavaclaw Reaches becomes a 2/2 black and red Elemental creature with ": This creature gets +X/+0 until end of turn." It's still a land. |
| Type | Land |
| Artist | Véronique Meignaud |
| External Links | Scryfall • Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |