

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Oathbreaker, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Modern, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, it connives X, where X is the amount of damage it dealt to that player. (Draw X cards, then discard X cards. Put a +1/+1 counter on that creature for each nonland card discarded this way.) Equip |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Artifact - Equipment |
Links | Scryfall |