Ogre-Head Helm -
Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty, # 155
Info on All Printings


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
449 tradelists

27 wishlists

167 decks
Browse Deck Database


Languages Ogre-Head Helm 食人魔頭盔 大峨頭の兜 오우거머리 투구 Heaume tête d'ogre Kabuto con cabeza de ogro Шлем с Головой Огра Elmo de Cabeça de Ogro Elmo della Testa di Ogre 食人魔头盔 Ogerkopf-Helm
Formats
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
Rules Equipped creature gets +2/+2.
Whenever Ogre-Head Helm or equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, you may sacrifice it. If you do, discard your hand, then draw three cards.
Reconfigure (: Attach to target creature you control; or unattach from a creature. Reconfigure only as a sorcery. While attached, this isn't a creature.)
Mana Cost
Type Artifact Creature - Equipment Ogre
Links Scryfall

Aetherdrift
releases on February 14, 2025!

Buy on CardKingdom Buy on TcgPlayer

Aetherdrift
releases on February 14, 2025!

Buy on CardKingdom Buy on TcgPlayer