

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Formats |
Legal In:
Fat Stack, Prismatic, Vanguard
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Singleton, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders, Vintage
|
Rules | Megalegendary (Your deck can have only one copy of this card.) Vigilance, trample Vazal, the Compleat has the activated abilities of all other permanents on the battlefield. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Legendary Artifact Creature - Phyrexian |
Links | Scryfall • Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |