:
| Name |
Race | Type | Cost | Edition | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unit (28) | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Glorious Preceptor | Empire | Unit | 3 + ![]() |
The Eclipse of Hope | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Gryphon Legionnaire | Empire | Unit | 3 + ![]() ![]() |
The Burning of Derricksburg | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Huntsmen | Empire | Unit | 1 + ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 1 | Johannes Broheim | Empire | Unit | 6 + ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 1 | Nuln Tinkerers | Empire | Unit | 3 + ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 1 | Peasant Militia | Empire | Unit | 0 + ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Pistoliers | Empire | Unit | 2 + ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Reiksguard Knights | Empire | Unit | 3 + ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 2 | Reiksguard Swordsmen | Empire | Unit | 5 + ![]() ![]() |
Tooth and Claw | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 1 | Sigmar's Blessed | Empire | Unit | 2 + ![]() ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Steam Tank | Empire | Unit | 4 + ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Omens of Ruin | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 1 | Thyrus Gorman | Empire | Unit | 3 + ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Warrior Priests | Empire | Unit | 2 + ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Tactic (10) | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Demoralise | Empire | Tactic | 0 + ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 2 | Forced March | Empire | Tactic | 2 + ![]() ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 1 | Franz's Decree | Empire | Tactic | 1 + ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 1 | Judgement of Verena | Empire | Tactic | 4 + ![]() ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 1 | Sigmar's Intervention | Empire | Tactic | 2 + ![]() ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 2 | Voice of Command | Empire | Tactic | 1 + ![]() ![]() |
The Twin Tailed Comet | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Support (12) | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 1 | Armoury | Neutral | Support | 2 | Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 2 | Church of Sigmar | Empire | Support | 2 + ![]() ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 1 | City Gates | Empire | Support | 2 + ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Contested Village | Neutral | Support | 1 | Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Derricksburg Forge | Empire | Support | 2 + ![]() |
The Burning of Derricksburg | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 1 | Forgotten Cemetery | Neutral | Support | 2 | Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 1 | Shrine to Taal | Empire | Support | 2 + ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sideboard - 0 cards, 0 distinct
:
|
No cards here. :(
|
Comments
No comments yet.
