:
| Name |
Race | Type | Cost | H | Edition | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unit (24) | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Friedrich Hemmler | Empire | Unit | 5 + ![]() ![]() |
5 | Redemption of a Mage | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Huntsmen | Empire | Unit | 1 + ![]() |
1 | Core Set | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Knights Panther | Empire | Unit | 2 + ![]() |
2 | Redemption of a Mage | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Peasant Militia | Empire | Unit | 0 + ![]() |
3 | Core Set | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Priest of Verena | Empire | Unit | 2 + ![]() ![]() |
1 | Legends | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Reiksguard Knights | Empire | Unit | 3 + ![]() |
2 | Core Set | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Shadow Sentinel | Neutral | Unit | 2 | 2 | Legends | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Warriors of Ulric | Empire | Unit | 3 + ![]() |
3 | Bleeding Sun | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Tactic (18) | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Called Back | Empire | Tactic | 2 + ![]() ![]() |
The Fall of Karak Grimaz | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Judgement of Verena | Empire | Tactic | 4 + ![]() ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Long Winter | Neutral | Tactic | 0 | The Fall of Karak Grimaz | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Manaan Take You! | Empire | Tactic | 3 + ![]() ![]() |
March of the Damned | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Twin-Tailed Comet | Empire | Tactic | 2 + ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Will of the Electors | Empire | Tactic | 1 + ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Support (12) | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Church of Sigmar | Empire | Support | 2 + ![]() ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Contested Village | Neutral | Support | 1 | Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Hidden Grove | Empire | Support | 2 + ![]() ![]() |
Omens of Ruin | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Shrine to Taal | Empire | Support | 2 + ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sideboard - 0 cards, 0 distinct
:
|
No cards here. :(
|
Comments
No comments yet.
