![](https://s.deckbox.org/images/icon_spacer.gif)
![]() |
Name ![]() |
Race | Type | Cost | Edition | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Unit (21) | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
3 | Friedrich Hemmler | Empire | Unit | 5 + ![]() ![]() |
Redemption of a Mage | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
3 | Huntsmen | Empire | Unit | 1 + ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
3 | Knights Panther | Empire | Unit | 2 + ![]() |
Redemption of a Mage | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
3 | Osterknacht Elite | Empire | Unit | 3 + ![]() ![]() |
The Eclipse of Hope | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
3 | Ostland Greatswords | Empire | Unit | 3 + ![]() |
Glory of Days Past | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
3 | Peasant Militia | Empire | Unit | 0 + ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
3 | Priest of Verena | Empire | Unit | 2 + ![]() ![]() |
Legends | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Tactic (17) | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
3 | Called Back | Empire | Tactic | 2 + ![]() ![]() |
The Fall of Karak Grimaz | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
3 | Infiltrate | Empire | Tactic | 1 + ![]() ![]() |
The Skavenblight Threat | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
3 | Iron Discipline | Empire | Tactic | 0 + ![]() |
Tooth and Claw | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
3 | Judgement of Verena | Empire | Tactic | 4 + ![]() ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
2 | Manaan Take You! | Empire | Tactic | 3 + ![]() ![]() |
March of the Damned | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
3 | Will of the Electors | Empire | Tactic | 1 + ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Support (12) | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
3 | Church of Sigmar | Empire | Support | 2 + ![]() ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
3 | Runefang of Solland | Empire | Support | 2 + ![]() |
Warpstone Chronicles | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
3 | The Emperor's Statue | Empire | Support | 1 + ![]() |
Faith and Steel | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
3 | The Imperial Zoo | Empire | Support | 1 + ![]() ![]() ![]() |
The Imperial Throne |
Sideboard - 1 cards, 1 distinct
Comments
No comments yet.