:
| Name |
Race | Type | Cost | P | Edition | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unit (23) | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Huntsmen | Empire | Unit | 1 + ![]() |
1 | Core Set | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Inner Circle Knight | Empire | Unit | 2 + ![]() |
1 | Signs in the Stars | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Knights Panther | Empire | Unit | 2 + ![]() |
1 | Redemption of a Mage | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Nuln Tinkerers | Empire | Unit | 3 + ![]() |
1 | Core Set | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Osterknacht Elite | Empire | Unit | 3 + ![]() ![]() |
1 | The Eclipse of Hope | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Peasant Militia | Empire | Unit | 0 + ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 2 | Sons of Coin | Empire | Unit | 2 + ![]() |
2 | The Iron Rock | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Wilhelm of the Osterknacht | Empire | Unit | 4 + ![]() ![]() |
2 | The Fall of Karak Grimaz | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Tactic (9) | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Judgement of Verena | Empire | Tactic | 4 + ![]() ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Long Winter | Neutral | Tactic | 0 | The Fall of Karak Grimaz | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Will of the Electors | Empire | Tactic | 1 + ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Quest (3) | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Recruiting for War | Empire | Quest | 0 + ![]() ![]() ![]() |
- | The Imperial Throne | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Support (15) | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Church of Sigmar | Empire | Support | 2 + ![]() ![]() |
1 | Core Set | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Hidden Grove | Empire | Support | 2 + ![]() ![]() |
1 | Omens of Ruin | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Higher Ground | Empire | Support | 1 + ![]() ![]() |
Redemption of a Mage | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | Shrine to Taal | Empire | Support | 2 + ![]() |
Core Set | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| 3 | The Emperor's Statue | Empire | Support | 1 + ![]() |
1 | Faith and Steel | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sideboard - 0 cards, 0 distinct
:
|
No cards here. :(
|
Comments
No comments yet.
