| Type | Unit, Neutral (Neutral) |
| Edition | March of the Damned (# 45) |
| Cost | 3 |
| Power | 1 |
| Health | 2 |
| Traits | Undead, Warrior, Destruction only |
| Rules | Necromancy.Action: When this unit enters play, target development becomes a unit with 2 hit points and 1 power until the end of the turn. It also counts as a development. |
Found 13 users
Latest decks using Drowned Zombies
Click here to see more decks containing Drowned Zombies.
| # | Name | Location |
|---|---|---|
| 3 | ||
| 1 | ||
| 3 | ||
| 3 | Unknown location | |
| 3 |
| Name | User | Races |
|---|---|---|
| Copy of Necromantic Empire | Philos | |
| Copy of You Again!? | Philos | |
| Chaos Undead Sacrifice | Snoerd | ![]() |
| Copy of Count Vlad von Carstein | Kalrath | |
| Dark Elf Black Ark Undead | Snoerd | ![]() |

