| Type line | Basic Ability - Arcane |
| Rules | Arcane Talent (You can't put Fire Talents or Frost Talents in your deck.) Ongoing: This ability enters play exhausted. This ability can be exhausted to pay the cost of abilities as though it were a resource. |
| Cost / Att / H | 1 / - / - |
| Edition | War of the Ancients (Rare) |
Found 4 users
Latest decks using Arcane Potency
4 total results
Page 1 of 1
| # | Name | Location |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | ||
| 7 | ||
| 1 | ||
| 2 |
| Name | User | Class / Hero |
|---|---|---|