

Type line | Ability - Unholy |
Rules | Unholy Talent (You can’t put Blood Talents or Frost Talents in your deck.) Attach to target Ghoul. Ongoing: Attached Ghoul has +7 / +7. When attached Ghoul deals damage to an opposing hero, destroy target opposing ally |
Cost / Att / H | 5 / - / - |
Edition | Crown of the Heavens (Rare) |
Found 3 users
Latest decks using Dark Transformation
Click here to see more decks containing Dark Transformation.
3 total results
Page 1 of 1
# | Name | Location |
---|---|---|
1 | ![]() |
|
1 | ![]() |
|
1 | ![]() |

Name | User | Class / Hero |
---|---|---|
Ghoul Master | Magribinus |
![]() |
